When keeping it real goes wrong

I hope this is a passing phase.
There is no future where I stand here with you.
This is the end.
No longer will you hear my voice.
So long, goodbye.
And don't you think for a second..
..you'll see my face again.
I killed hope, but you buried it.
This is a promise, I will not let you back in my life.
This is a promise I keep to myself.
Only time will tell, how long you'll keep your legs closed.
I give that bitch another week, before she's on her knees again with one of my friends.
And I tried my best to fogive and forget you.
Won't you be my bride? (Another day)?

Emmure - when keeping it real goes wrong

Slutet är öronorgasm. Puss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0